The internet means people do not need to travel to foreign countries to understand how others live. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is doubt that the internet has significantly affected people's communication, therefore some people said that travelling is unnecessary to a comprehension of others' life. However, I strongly disagree with this statement because it is just a virtual diagram. To start with, technological advance has substantially developed over years, so there are a lot of applications which could show a face during to make conservation. For example, the Zoom application has a virtual video option that resembles meeting in a physical part, and that it is useful for someone who has stayed away with its family. Moreover, the Covid-19 pandemic, the internet helps many facets such as education, in which students need to study online classes, movies in which actors have organized their movies, and others. However, life is impossible to use only the internet to communicate and decide it because real things are more dramatically different than a virtual diagram, therefore people have remained to travel abroad for doing comprehension. To illustrate, the majority of archaeologists need to explore an antique thing in a real location. In addition, in the term of travelling, if the internet was more essential that the real part, then many hotels might be closed up. Additionally, the physical locations, such as beaches, museums, and other attractions, can give more feeling than the internet. For instance, a beach can feel the fresh wind through people's faces, and it also smells the sea's water. To conclude, I strongly disagree with this statement because real-life is necessary for everyone, also that it can pass some feel, which cannot be found in the virtual diagram, to tourists, however, the internet can help us many facets such as education, and many facets.