The tendency of human beings to copy one another is shown in the popularity of fashion clothes and consumer goods. To what extent do you agree?

There is no doubt that those days we see the bloggers consumer the products and popularity of fashion which it denotes the formal high-quality life.In my,opinion i completely agree that communities copying each other goods for a legal ways of numerous designs. First of all, humans are highly up-to-date for many things.From birth,the child used to replay their parents move such eating or walking also for remember to forget something by mistake. Then,in teenagers when they see someone buy a car for example and he wants it so bad that will affect their personality.So, we should give them some advice about copying that you must be hardworking for a long time to become wealthy to get whatever you want. Otherwise, in a physical,way the human reaction is completely clear via copying it just because they like it for the state of the art way. Furthermore, consumer goods also gain popularity based on copying. In other,words people feel the need to possess an item they must have seen with a friend or even a stranger. Manufacturers take advantage of this fact to boost their patronage by using celebrities as brand ambassadors, causing the masses to believe that these public figures make use of a product. This in turn affects sales. A recent study carried out in Lagos showed that the sales of a pair of headphones had a 70% rise in sales when the company signed an endorsement deal with a famous musician. In conclusion, it is proven that people do a lot of copying when it comes to general consumer items and clothing. Thus, companies and manufacturers have taken advantage of that for a long time.