Some people think that the government should fund music, dance and arts lessons for children. Others think that they should be funded by private businesses or by children's families. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today's time, part of society believes that funding music, dance, and art classes should be done by the ministry for the country's future. However, the other part is in favour of private expenditures done by small businesses or their families. I will discuss both views in this essay and present mine, which is totally on the side of the first part of society. On the one hand, if extracurricular activities and learning are funded and expanded by the authorities of the state is considered beneficial. This is because the ministry holds the power to promote and expand the country's culture through music dance, and arts efficiently. Moreover, they can organize and handle free learning for a greater number of people in a better way as they have state funds. For example, this has been always noticed, a government that invests in its heritage results in good standing for the future. On the other hand, investments done by small businesses, schools and parents of children can considerably open doors for rich knowledge. In other words, private tutors give more attention to pupils due to fewer number of students and better salaries. To add on, parents and school officers can design and modify their schedules, according to the school curriculum as tutors who are hired are flexible. For instance, Parents can decide the timings for their child's schedule for all dance, music and arts divisions by keeping in mind their school burden and exams as only they are organizing. To conclude, learnings organized by personal investments, are good and quality and more adaptable but lessons organized by law are beneficial on a larger scale for more masses.