Many parents encourage young people to leave their home when they become older, while others think that they should stay with their family. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Numerous clans prefer their toddlers to live on their own when the age has come while others want their children to live close with them. In my opinion, both ideas have their own advantages and I believe that living separate from parents could raise a person in an amazing way. On the one hand, moving from family shadow might sound weird for the Asian race, vice versa it's extremely normal for Americans or Europeans. Western culture believes in being an independent and individual person; everyone should have and make their own paths to live. For instance, most American teenagers leave their parents ' houses after they turn 18 or have graduated from college, for those who move out later might get kind of negative comments from others. It shows not only family satisfaction but also social value and culture that could affect youngsters to take themselves off from their parents ' habitation.The main advantage of it is to make kids grow up to be adults in part of mental and responsibility to themselves in order to survive on their own. In terms of living alone, they have to take care of the house, home expenses, food, drinks, and other factors. Moreover, another benefit is the full privacy and freedom to do everything they want without any concern or strict rules from mother and father. On the other hand, never be apart from family is a common thing in various countries and cultures, especially in the Asain family cause of the strong blood bond due to the traditional from the past that children must take care of their parents when they get old and it also involves to the religious which is one of the sins if people do not look after of their ancestor. However, apart from being as a lovely,family it brings numerous disadvantages to this category of relationship such as awkwardness between family members because not everyone can get along with siblings, dad and mom, or other relatives; thus, imagine living with those people that you feel uncomfortable with but can not do anything with it because they are family by blood. It is not a good idea at all. Furthermore, there are plenty of cases of argument between mother-in-law and daughter-in-law since mother expects her son to be with her when he married his wife must transfer to live with them helplessly; that is the start of disaster wherewith most the Asian moms think no one deserves their sons and stare at every flawless of others' daughter. In conclusion, I extremely agree with living apart from family because it is not only to provide maturity to toddlers but also avoid discomfort situations in the future.