University should accept equal number of male and female students in every university. To what extend do you agree or disagree??

It has been debatable for a long time whether should have equal chances to access both genders in every university or not. In my opinion, I strongly agree that both males and females should get the same opportunity since all are human beings. To begin with, the reason why accepting equal numbers for both genders is that females are searching for jobs after they have married to support their family. In other words, they should educate or should be degree holders in order to get a job. For example, some employers offer a lot of requirements to join their organization in some companies and females should get at least a degree to meet the requirements. Therefore, if universities will limit the number of students according to gender, it will surely lack chances for females to be degree holders and it is unfair for human beings. Moreover, Females are worth getting equal opportunity since both girls and boys are human beings and they should have human rights equally. For example, if some girls who are really enthused to get a degree and to become a technician will not get the offer from University by restricting the number of female students, it will make them become unconfident to stay their whole lives and they have to face the unacceptable problems because of lacking equal opportunity among the genders. Therefore, the government should consider this condition and must plan to give the chances equally to access in every university without limiting the number of students. To conclude, I completely assert with this statement that although there is a difference between girls and boys in genders, both are worth getting the same equal opportunity according to human rights.