Some people say that traveling abroad is necessary to get knowledge about other countries, while others suggest that TV and the internet can also help people know about foreign countries. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is widely believed that visiting overseas is necessary to receive knowledge about different nations. However, others believe that people can know about other countries with the help of TV and the internet. In my opinion, it is necessary to visit another country to explore more about it. In this essay, we will discuss both views before a conclusion is reached. On the one hand, travelling is necessary to explore culture, knowledge, employment, and the language about the foreign region. Nowadays, Many youngsters thinking about the future, and for a better lifestyle travelling abroad for education and work. In addition to this English is an international language, to learn it proper with expression it is necessary to speak with a native speaker to get real experience. Furthermore, it is a trend to explore western culture and tradition. For example, in India, many public celebrate the new year, valentine's day, and other festivals. Wearing western clothes like jeans and shirts. On the other hand, the latest technology has significant benefits for many nations all around the world, such as using TV or the internet people can explore and gain more knowledge without visiting actual places. For instance, most of the children learning different countries languages like French,Spanish, and much more. In conclusion, it is often argued that travelling is must to receive knowledge of other countries instead of taking help from the internet. As per the above discussion visiting countries physically get more benefits and exact real-life experience than virtually. I recommend that people should visit other countries to get exact concrete knowledge about western countries like history and humanity.