It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvatanges?

It is considered by some that taking risk is imperative in both professional and personal facet. However, from my standpoint, I advocate that taking risks may bring a lot of drawbacks, for instance, metal health issues and trust problems from colleagues. To begin with mental problems, not all taking risks has a great outcome, including in pshcology crises. Although the majority of people have convienced a bad result from accepting challenge, they still highly expect a positive, precipitating a disappointment. Commencing from this feeling, the persons feel unworthy and failure in this life. Moreover, taking challenge is risky and cause a damaging mental for personal individual lives by up to 30% of worldwide population, according to a study published by the Healty Society Journal. Furthermore, professional lives could also be affected by losing a trust from co-workers. In the office, individuals are demanded to work professionally as well as effectivelyin effectively their tasks. If a person try to do something new which has a lot of potentital risks, the workload given can have bad results, decreasing the work outcomes quality. The other employees may asuume that the man is untrustworthy and lack skills in his professional career. This can be more serious if a great damage affect other workload, possibly having fired from the position. In conclusion, taking risks can result in various adverse impacts, including the professional and personal aspects. Societies should plan something carefully if they must take risks in a special occasion in order to get a good result.