It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this jet-set age, it is vital to have a strong financial backing, having the reserves to aid in the precarious times of life can safeguard our family and future from the unpredictable events. My school of thought are in pure tunning with the idea outlining the significance of saving money. To set the ball rolling, as adults, life puts immense pressure on one in several ways, cash flow is one of those, having a certain money reserve provides one with a boost and confidence in the life, whereas not having anything to feed yourself in hard times of life becomes depressing. More so, it takes lots of effort and sacrifices to preserve some amount of money, it doesn't happen in a few days, one has to initialize savings from an early working age. For example, it took me about 5 years in Canada to save 5000$, so it's not an easy task, but now I know can help my loved ones and myself in harsh times. Moving ahead, on the contrary, a small proportion of people think that taking risks by investing in businesses and the shares of big corporations, if done in the right manner can change one's life for the big time. For example, there are lots of online creators and public persona, who bet everything they had and became multi-millionaires in small amount of time. However, it sounds exciting but putting life's earnings online sounds like quite a risk. That's why, there's not even a shadow of doubt in my mind that saving hard-earned money rather than spending on a lavish lifestyle is a more sensible act. In essence, as discussed above, youngsters have more time on hand as well as energy and resources to put to use for saving every penny they can for their upcoming lives. At last, everyone should be planning their financials at every stage no matter what their age is.