The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Although, many people believe that in school time students has to learn about the physical lessons is convincing. I think in a reverse manner and agree to the given statement. My inclination is justified in the ensuing paragraphs. Out of all arguments of fitness, the strongest one to prove my view is educating learners at the beginning of their life about health has enormous benefits. A fit person always has less disease compare to unfit persons. A good example of this is when we know early about the demerits of a heavyweight than a person never eats junk food and remain healthy. Besides this, it is also true that educating people at an early age would give them more confidence about their body energy and physical strength. By, this I mean a person knows the ability and how his body reacts to some situations or some habits that can be risky for his life in future. The other reason to prove my point is when a person carry heavyweight he becomes home for all diseases because his body reacts to the infection is too low due to being overweight. In addition, the fact that overweight community always have low stamina than others and this is also logical due to crowd can't able to carry their own weight. Thus, to conclude the situation, it can be said that despite overweight weight family has low endurance, my reasons that health education would have enormous benefits and health care system would also be improved by it.