University students always focus on one specific subject, but some people think that universities should encourage their students to study a wide range of subjects in addition to their own subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The majority of university students always concentrate on one exact subject while some individuals consider that they are also promoted by an extensive range of study topics which are not related. I totally disagree with the idea and this essay will shed light on my opinion. First of all, university students learn a large amount of information by subjects and they suffer from not only their own subject but also additional topics. A wide range of subjects as well as brings more tiredness, health and concentration drawbacks. For example, the success rates indicate that those who focused on only a specific subject gained a lot of experience, research, and confidence rather than other students who can try and are eager to be more successful in everything. Moreover, studying one subject may lead to a lack of frustration, exceed satisfaction, and less distraction from essential things. On the one hand, practising one subject can contribute and create more opportunities for being professional in individuals' future job careers and work-life balance. Therefore, getting more experienced can alleviate unemployment rates and address monetary, business, and inadequate obstructions in the world countries. Coping with potential issues will become an advantage and awareness of the core logic of subjects can cause lots of work stages. Mentioning all views and perspectives, the obvious conclusion to be drawn is that striking a balance between two various perspectives of this idea, focusing on one precise subject compared with learning additional study topics has a lot of merits for students in their lives.