It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct (e.g. dinosaur, dodo…) There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is said that humans should preserve the extinction of endangered creatures from environmental changes. I partly agree with this view because ecological balance and educating youngsters play a vital role. On the one hand, people face a variety of challenges when preventing the extinction of pets from the natural environment. Firstly, the natural process has a long historical period that its an impact on animals and humans. It is not only one generation to limit this process, but also many generations to complete it, besides that there are a lot of natural disasters such as tsunami, hurricanes or earthquakes which can not be stopped by humans. Secondly, some beasts need to adapt to new nature to live better. For example, bears live in the south of the pole its need to change their colour hair and be fatter to fight again the cold weather. Therefore, changing nature to protect endangered animals is difficult. On the other hand, I strongly believe that youngsters should do other activities besides formal studies. The initial reason is that it develops other skills for students such as teamwork, soft skills or making an event. Only if they learn at university will they face a lot of challenges because a teacher can not equip them enough everything about the real life.(The four walls of the classroom do not fully make a professional but of experience and theories.) For example, medical students only learn at school, however, they never go to the hospital/clinic to have the proper training. Furthermore, having a part-time job allows them to earn for themselves and simulate them into real situations. There are a lot of problems in the fact that students can not learn it through theory. As a result, students are completely confident when they leave the university. In conclusion, while people have some problems deal with the extinction of animals, I believe that protection for extinct special species can be implemented by humans.