The increased world demand for oil and gas has made it necessary to look for these sources in remote and untouched natural places. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of damaging these natural areas?

These days, the main sources that countries across the world use are fossil fuels; as a result, they create a situation that searches for these materials in far natural areas. While looking for fossil fuels in remote places has several merits, I still believe that cannot overshadow the drawbacks. On the one side, exploring new regions for oil and natural gases has a lot of benefits. On the one hand, this development has a number of impacts on the economic life quality owing to the fact that the companies move to remote places and build some facilities for their employees; thereafter, people who live in these areas can find not only a lot of job opportunities but also a range of city amenities. On the other hand, when the countries know that it might find peculium or gas in their countries spend their money on these items instead of being dependent on other countries to import them. On the other side, the demerits of exploration in remote places for oil and gas are so varied. Firstly, when the countries do not have fossil fuels, they use renewable resources for generating power, such as solar panels, wind turbines, and so on. In fact, these ways help global communities to prevent global warming and save the environment. Secondly, Oil and gas are found in the ancient seas; furthermore, these areas are altered by forests or deserts which an special places that for a majority of biodiversity. Consequently, if firms established their devices in these areas, these wild creatures would be on the brink of extinction. To sum up, discovering new resources of fossil fuel creates a chance for people who live in remote natural places and independent countries. However, the good points cannot eclipse the bad points inasmuch as the environment and biodiversity are more essential factors.