Surveillance cameras in bank, offices, shops and streets have been very successful in reducing crime in the work place and in public, but they are also a tool for their users to spy on people’s private business. What problems do the use of Surveillance cameras create? Are there any solution? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge.

In the epoch of globalization, the security system has been enhanced. A lot of contemporary gadgets have been involved. Surveillance cameras are imposed in banks, shops, offices and streets. It helped the police to alleviate the proportion of the crimes in many areas. However, a lot of individuals exploit it in an inferior way. In this essay, I will elaborate on the hazards of this technology and what is the proper solution for it. To commence with, this machine can generate a lot of issues. Firstly, It can be used in-store clothes. A lot of sick people put the cameras in the dressing room. After that, they publish the photos on sites or share them with their friends. This phenomenon has surpassed in low-developed countries, namely India and Egypt. The females are terrified to enter a lot of stores, especially in local areas.Probing ahead, when their relatives and peers know that this issue happened, they demolish the store and sometimes they kill the owner of the camera. One immediate practical solution is to make these cameras monitored by the cops. They are trusted by the citizens and will not utilise it in a bad way. Furthermore, when anyone is going to purchase a security camera, they should write an undertaking on their selves, otherwise, they will be jailed and will be charged with a massive fine. Moving further, there should be a system that ensures the data will be automatically deleted. In a nutshell, the government should play a vital role in this situation. Rough penalties should be imposed on anyone who is going to disobey the law. People should be aware of the places of the cameras and watch if their it is found in bathrooms or dressing rooms.