Some people think that being born to a poor country is a bad luck while others believe that it only helps fuel one’s aspirations to succeed. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Not every country is developed,few are still grappling with its poverty and poor status.Some people opine that being born in a poor country is bad luck while others assert that it helps to achieve goals. Personally, I am in complete agreement with the later statement and the following expository paragraphs will expatiate both views with lucid examples. Firstly, being born in a poor country creates a rigorous environment for one to excel. To elucidate, individuals have the zeal to achieve the targets so that they can move out of the aggravated conditions. As a result, they tend to work hard with prodigious focus irrespective of vantages. For example, many youngsters whose parents are small workers always want to take the family out of such destitute conditions by attaining their milestones. Such cases are ever-present and are often seen in the under-developed countries only. Moreover, whenever one excels in achieving one of the milestones, he is rewarded with platitudes from the big authorities because of the name and fame that his country receives. Eventually, this propels one to move ahead with a vehement attitude and reach heights because the competition is with oneself. As an illustration, when a sports person wins a medal to get a good name for his country, he is awarded several small gestures within the country that compels him to achieve more. Therefore, many other people set up their goals and progress in the same direction.  To conclude, despite the fact that poor country has many impediments, it is the responsibility of folks to turn the vile day into an opportunity to grow and burgeon. Undoubtedly, bad times serve as fuel for a person to move ahead with a staunch thought of nothing to lose.