News stories on TV and in newspaper are very often accompanied by pictures. Some people say that these pictures are more effective than words. What is your opinion?

Individuals always want to know what's happening around the world while they can get this information easily by watching various news channels. Nowadays, for the increasing popularity of news programs, organisers use pictures. Because of offensive content in news stories, complaints are increasing rapidly. In this essay, I will explain the effectiveness of photos on TV and in newspapers is good or bad. In every family, a TV set and a daily newspaper is a common thing. It contains various family shows and news shows. For making it more attractive publishers, broadcast images related to news, but some of them are irrelevant as well as containing negatively. In times of India, for instance, the news is related to how two different communities become friends after many decades. However they publish the image of that community fighting within each other. That is totally not relatable to the current situation. And many people just saw pictures in newspapers and indirectly after seeing that image the negative opinion will increase, Moreover on the television set in the news, they show photo's of adult content, it will increase the bad impact on small children. On the other hand, the rest of the people believe that it is good for individuals. Because of photos, they got to know the exact idea of the report and what is it for. For example, a physiological study says that our brain capture photographic information more quickly than reading and listening to the broadcast. The pictures show on television broadcasts are helpful to get an overall summary of the lengthy reports. Even though, if anyone wants to recall the last month's report while discussing it with friends, they simply give a quick reminder of that particular image rather than explaining the overall situation. To sum up, if you use appropriate images related to the report on television or in the newspaper, then it will make a vital role to convey information in an effective manner else it will damage relations in society.