It is impossible to help all people around the world in need so governments should focus on people from their own country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Experts throughout both the developing and developed countries debate whether the governments should ignore the necessities of people living in foreign countries and give attention to their internal problems or whether the opposite case has to be implemented. I mostly agree with the latter view. There is no ounce of doubt that the developing level of countries differs from one another in our modern, globalized world. Societies in some places lack access to simple life standards, such as, distilled water, secure food reserves, public transport. Especially, since it is difficult for many people to find an ideal decent job in Somalia, they try to smuggle foreign ships into international waters and risk their lives. So, this type of nation mainly tries to focus on its developments to avoid further decline. However, the developed society have huge wealth and economical independence, although they spend hundreds of billions of dollars annually. It is better to help foreign citizens trying to withstand the shortage of basic needs. For instance, the US separates more than half a trillion dollars from its budget to cover military expenses every year. By reducing the costs and distributing this amount of money to poor community as aid would be the turning points in the histories of the developing. Moreover, it is crucial to consider our intrinsic values as a human. We were learnt to share in difficult periods, to minimize inequality among us. The same can be observed among the political affairs of the state authorities. One great illustration of this is how nations became united against pandemics and donated medical assistance to one another. In conclusion, although some people try to avoid helping foreign state because of barriers, it is our duty as human beings to share and to improve societies as a whole.