some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. Do or texting do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some individuals argue that music as an ancient form of art can bring people of various cultures or different generations together. Likewise, I reckon that music and singing can absolutely influence a variety of individuals in the same way regardless the culture and age. I will break down my reasons in the following paragraphs. To begin, music is like the language of art and had represented each country's identity from the distant past. For instance, each society has its own traditional musical instruments and they always insist to show off their specific equipment in the world. Therefore, some musicians have been travelling across the world to perform for other communities with different cultures and traditions. Accordingly, foreigners will get familiar with other folk's culture and most of the time found them entertaining. In addition, not only does music close the gap between cultures but also improve culture exchange matters. On the other hand, even though most of the elders have a different taste in melody than younger generations, however, some particular music genres like folk or pop can be attractive to both generations which make a stronger bond between these two groups. As a consequence, two groups with the exact opposite mindsets might find a way to connect with each other, in other,words can enhance the connection between elders and youths. For example, grandchildren always love those cool grandparents who take them to their favourite live concerts more often. To conclude, musical vocals can affect people's interaction significantly and also can build a strong connection between cultures and ages. The more society listens to international tunes the more they got familiar with other people's civilizations and traditions.