Nowadays parents are sending their children to trips abroad for educational purpose. What are the advantages and disadvantages of it?

In recent years, children or adolescents have studied overseas with their parents sending for decades. This tendency tends to their children to achieve higher academic levels for pursuing interaction all around the world, while they are homesick currently. This essay will expound on both views and provide relevant examples. First, one of the pros of development about the statement is that provides a better environment for learning new languages. When some youngsters study in foreign countries, they have to be in English or a new language to communicate with foreigners. For instance, in my city, more than 10% of adults, tend to apply to other nations' educational institutions for their children learning per year. This way can contribute that they easily interact with different people and do not hesitate in conversation. Despite there has advantage aforementioned, the disadvantages are significant. The majority of the cons development is that international students are homesick easily. For example, international students have moved to different countries for study owing to the contribution of pursuing further careers. Unfortunately, there have been much more than 10% of homesick cases, which resulted in going back to their own countries for meditation and medication. Therefore, if those have a family base or accompany them, this way can have to support them easily whenever in need. In conclusion, based on the statements above, one of the advantages is to interact with foreigners effectively, whereas the disadvantage is that international learners are homesick currently. Thus, a knit-closed family base is essential for them to keep in study overseas.