some people say that it's better to teach language students in small classes, whereas others think the number of people does not matter. discuss both sides and give your opinion.

there have been debates whether a small size of the classroom is better to teach language to learners or others who believe that it does not important. according to my perspective, small size is better. while these points will be elaborated on in the subsequent paragraphs with suitable examples. to commence with, paying attention to all students is the prime benefit of small size groups to learn any language. the teacher can help to improve the performance of learners but it can be difficult for trainers in large size classrooms. if students do not clear their all doubts then it will hard to get success in their life. "the international school" in Canada teach approxmentily 10 students in language learning classroom. furthermore, with the assist of small size, classroom learners get confident do not feel hesitation to talk with other friends but it can be difficult for them in a large classroom. however, there are a plethora of pros of bigger classroom sizes. students can help each other. they can perform different types of activities such as group discussions. it can be difficult for schools to hire more teachers if they guide in small size class. to epitomize, it was published in the newspaper about 70% of children learn plenty of skills in large size classroom including co-operation, communication, and other that can aidful for future when they will work in teams. to conclude, small size classrooms help to gain not only confidence but also improve weaknesses. although large size classrooms help to learn new skills, they also help to perform different activities.