Some people prefer to work for a large company. Others prefer to work for a small company. Which would you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

Large companies including multi-national corporate firms are flourishing far and wide. Some people enjoy working in big firms expecting a huge income and financial stability. However, there are those who believe that economic and job prospects are low when working in large firms and I do have the same opinion. To begin with,, generally employees of higher organizations will not receive enough opportunities to showcase their talents as they are allowed to work on a small part of the entire project. For example, in IT corporate companies, the low-grade employees or trainees are not even provided with information related to the project or company objectives and project turnover. They need to come up with certain outcomes as assigned by the project head or manager, without any explicit knowledge of what is going on in the project. On the other hand, the people working in mini organizations attain proper information about the complete working system of the company. Moreover, their accomplishments can directly help improving company prospects both economically and technically. Each and every employee play a vital role in the company's development. They receive more chances in the decision making of company business and management compared to the employees of bigger organizations. To illustrate, the employees or even the trainees of IT start-up companies are encouraged to take part in the client meetings and are free to express their ideas to managerial authorities. Through this, the staffs empower themselves both personally and professionally. Job security and satisfaction are higher in the case of upcoming companies or start-ups. To summarize, job satisfaction and job security are the prime aspects of employment that should be ensured by organizations. In addition, the welfare, personal, and professional enhancement of employees should be considered besides the attainment of the traditional profit motive. In my opinion, small organizations are substantially motivating their employees to attain maximum profit while guaranteeing employee welfare.