Many claim that the fast food industry had a negative effect on evironment, eating habit and families. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, the number of people who eat fast food is increasing, but a group of people believe that the industries of this kind of food impact a range of elements like the environment, eating habits and families. I subscribe to this idea owing to the fact that it produces a lot of trash and changes people's lifestyles. On the one hand, when the population use convenient meals, they buy them with packaging that is made from not only plastic but also cartoon. In other words, dish packages have a bad effect on the environment when in both generation processes they use a lot of energy and westing due to the fact that plastic, which does not recycle really fast and injures the wild animals, or cartoons, produced from the tree, so for making them we lose a number of trees. On the other hand, if communities use homemade food, they are healthy; besides, have a good interaction with their families; in fact, they spend a lot of time with each other for making meals. In addition, fast food has a lot of toxic ingredients that affect people's health; moreover, it has a lot of fat that increases the weight of the population who eat it a lot. To sum up, in my opinion, the best way that can help people to enjoy time with families, especially cooking time, lose weight, become healthy people without various illnesses that result from obesity, and keep their environment is they do not use convenient food.