Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has a negative impact on the countries travelled to. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days, most individuals move to different countries for enjoyment and fun. In my opinion, I agree that most people travel to foreign countries for their joy. However, I also believe that study purposes are one of the reasons for travelling. Firstly, well-paid people and famous actors or actresses are ready to travel. However, students prefer to travel for their higher studies. Because they are not willing to stop their career at one position, they are all trying to achieve more in their lives. Moreover, famous people are interested in their culture and the way they live, as well as the actors and actresses who shoot their movies in different countries and are attracted to the lifestyle and climate. They try to travel. Another point to consider is that ordinary people think that travelling to other countries might give them a chance to grow or it might have a negative impact on their culture. However, many were not very talkative and friendly with others. These types of people travel back to their country. Some believe that foreign countries provide joy, funny nature, and adventures that attract them to travel over and over. For instance, when a less-paid father wants to send his children to achieve more in their lives, these types of people mostly prefer to travel unless it has a good outcome. Most of them choose to go for relaxation and spend their holiday adventures. In conclusion, many people do not travel for their pleasure. They travel for their education and work permit purposes. The negative impact gives fewer people to travel, and, moreover, it might not change their travel to other countries.