With increasing population communicating via internet and text messaging face to face communication will become thing of past. To what extent do you agree?

In the last twenty years, technology has been improvising dramatically compare to ever past especially in the connection field. Nowadays, more and more people are using the internet for talking and chatting with their's friends and families thus, the traditional mode of communication which is looking to look interaction is out of date. However, I strongly agree with this statement, direct talk will be getting out of date due to the technology development. To begin with, due to the invention of technology, the way of conversation has changed exponentially. the crowd can speak to another person even they can live in another country through the internet. For example, many video call apps are used by folks in order so they could talk to their's close relatives, this type of talk is more convenient and free of cost and easily contact all around the world. To be more precise, these days, the text message is most popular than a direct discussion because this is the easiest path of sharing our feelings and expressions, not only writes messages but also shares our pictures and documents too hence, this type is most comfortable than any other forms of connection. Furthermore, in this busy world, no one has time to spend face to face talk hence, they are using this kind of method. Direct discussion is always not possible when other person lives abroad while we have only options for using the internet. For example, in this pandemic situation, no one goes outside, all offices and colleges are closed while more and more people have used video call apps which is the Zoom app, most college classes and office works are done by this app. This time the direct discussion is impossible and people have adopted the technology and they have used it to practice hence, they never backwards to will use direct speech. To conclude, internet conference is most popular these days, most youngsters have liked this way of link than any other form of the path. Therefore, I strongly agree with this statement, face to face conferences will be out of date due to the increasing level of using the internet to socialize too with others. I hope this trend is conducive to the next generation.