Dieting can play major role for keep healthy life .Do you agree or disagree.

In recent years, most people begin to consider eat well and maintain the nutritions they consume on a daily basis. A number of the general public claim that a healthier lifestyle can be attained by implementing diet programs. In my view, I personally agree with this strategy as good meals management might benefit society for the following reasons. First and foremost, nutritionist experts are considered that the healthy diet campaign launched by the governments contribute to improving the members of the community's life spans. This is because the more an individual manages their eating clean habit, the higher potential for them to have a long life possibility. For instance, the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Indonesia promotes yearly superfood projects to educate all community members from various economic backgrounds since high nutrition food provides multivitamins that assist body cell rejuvenation and blood flow. Another point to be concerned about is the connection between physical and mental health. This is because, according to the human brain specialized, the human's mind is related to what they eat. In other words, as long as individuals keep their well-balanced consumption, they can maintain their positive mindset and stay away from emotional stress. For example, whenever fresh vegetables and fruits are eaten by a human being, their nutrition will be absorbed by body cells, improve the blood flow to the centre of the brain. As a consequence, the brain works effectively and result in clarity. Therefore, people are feeling great, experience a good mood and have the ability to think more clearly than before. To conclude then, even though sometimes it is quite hard to be conducted every day, I absolutely agree that dieting will be an effective method to increase the life spans of every single person and helps everyone to required healthy well-being.