Today's society provides people with various ways to lose weight, such as special diets or exercise regimes. many people believe though that poor food and today's lifestyle should be addressed first. What is your viewpoint of this situation?

Different methods have been recommended to people in order to help them lose their extra weight. Although considering special diets and cardiovascular exercises can be effective, some people are more optimistic about organizing a diet with good nutrition and having a healthier lifestyle in regard to get to their desired weight. In my opinion, in spite of the effectiveness of all the factors have mentioned, I do believe that the latter view would be more effective. Having a sense of dizziness and hunger is due to actual reasons, which might be the lack of sufficient foods, vitamins, and minerals. For example, if a person has a feeling of hunger and scarce energy to proceed with his/her daily work, definitely the first solution which comes to one’s mind is aiming to eat. In some cases, these senses of weakness are not attributed to actual hunger, it is because of a lack of good nutrition such as; protein, carbohydrates, fresh vegetables and fruits, that have the essential vitamins for one’s body. Therefore, it is better to organize a diet that has the essential minerals for a body rather than counting the included calories in a diet. Another reason for craving food might be related to improper rest, being exposed to stressful situations, and being depressed. Consequently, in these,conditions people’s hormones act differently which means they would receive a signal from their brain that they need to eat more food to surpass the inappropriate feeling. Although these searches for food are mainly psychological and not related to actual hunger, in some bodies this is the solution which the brain would suggest. For instance, when someone is superbly sad, one of the cures that he/she might consider is to eat sweets to feel better. In conclusion, having a proper diet in order to be aware of the intake calories per day and exercising to burn the calories and the stored fat in a body would definitely be effective in weight loss. However, it is recommended to always consider the healthy view in which taking good nutrition into account. Not to mention that managing a healthy routine for an individual should also be considered to devoid any dizziness and illness during his/her effort to weight loss. I do believe that by having a healthy lifestyle and a diet rich in essential ingredients of a body, this process is more achievable.