The education of young people is highly prioritized in many countries. However, educating adults who cannot write or read is even more important and governments should spend more money on this. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, every citizen of a country must deserve a basic education in order to survive in the competitive world. Consequently, there has been a growing body of opinion that governments should more invest in educating elderly people who are uneducated rather than spending too much money on the education of youngsters so as to create an unbiased society. Being a rational mind, I, however, take issue with this notion, for I am of the view that concentration on young people’s education helps a nation generates a strong workforce and becomes an independent state. Among the ratiocination to buttress my stance, the one that deals with the significance of adolescents’ education as a way of producing productive human resources. In other words, if a country gives the highest priority to provide state -of-the-art teaching facilities to its juveniles, after a certain period these children work to change the fate and face of their country. To exemplify, 30 years ago, Malaysia decided to spend 30% of the country’s yearly budget on the education of youngsters, resulting in producing top-class professionals every year. Thus with a view to having highly qualified workforces, it is paramount to invest money in the education of young people. Another critical rationale in reference to why governments ought to focus on juveniles’ education instead of adults’ education is necessarily synonymous with becoming an autocratic and self-dependent state. To be more precise, when youngsters would be highly skilled and educated, a country does not have to depend on professionals, migrating from other nations. This opportunity could not be enjoyed if governments had to spend funds on the education of adults because of their limited learning capacity and age. To cite an example, China has now become a completely self-reliant country only because of giving priority to the education of adolescents. Hence, so as to become a developed nation, young people’s education is vital. In conclusion, a country’s government should give more concentration on the education of youngsters in order to create productive citizens and become independent. In this contemporary era, every citizen of a country must deserve a basic education in order to survive in the competitive world. Consequently, there has been a growing body of opinion that governments should more invest in educating elderly people who are uneducated rather than spending too much money on the education of youngsters so as to create an unbiased society. Being a rational mind, I, however, take issue with this notion, for I am of the view that concentration on young people’s education helps a nation generates a strong workforce and becomes an independent state. Among the ratiocination to buttress my stance, the one that deals with the significance of adolescents’ education as a way of producing productive human resources. In other words, if a country gives the highest priority to provide state -of-the-art teaching facilities to its juveniles, after a certain period these children work to change the fate and face of their country. To exemplify, 30 years ago, Malaysia decided to spend 30% of the country’s yearly budget on the education of youngsters, resulting in producing top-class professionals every year. Thus with a view to having highly qualified workforces, it is paramount to invest money in the education of young people. Another critical rationale in reference to why governments ought to focus on juveniles’ education instead of adults’ education is necessarily synonymous with becoming an autocratic and self-dependent state. To be more precise, when youngsters would be highly skilled and educated, a country does not have to depend on professionals, migrating from other nations. This opportunity could not be enjoyed if governments had to spend funds on the education of adults because of their limited learning capacity and age. To cite an example, China has now become a completely self-reliant country only because of giving priority to the education of adolescents. Hence, so as to become a developed nation, young people’s education is vital. In conclusion, a country’s government should give more concentration on the education of youngsters in order to create productive citizens and become independent