Today, wordly corona virus widespread becpome every nation problem, including education sector and it make many educational officrs and experts suggest the government to spent more budget for free internet access. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, Covid-19 become the paramount health problem all over the world. More and more spheres of everyday life have been conveyed to the online format, especially education. some people are convinced that the government have to contribute money to allow free internet access for all of the students. This essay fully agrees with this statement for several reasons. First and foremost, basic education is one of the human rights, in my humble opinion the paramount one. So, if the worldwide governments have decided about the pandemic, they have to understand the consequences, furthermore, they have to provide maximal support for their citizens. Otherwise, the human rights would be violated. Secondly, I am convinced, that internet access is the basic right of people. It's the essential source of knowledge, news, and entertainment. So, all of the people, either in developed countries or developing countries have to be able to use the web net. Moreover, students who haven't opportunity to buy a laptop or a tablet, must have government support to do it. For instance, in Canada, there is a social program of helping with gadgets for weak layers of the citizens. You have to write a letter with an explanation, attach the letter from your bank, and if it's suitable - your child will have a laptop for free. In conclusion, I believe that the main responsibility of any government is the well-being of its population, which includes its education in all formats. That's why all governments have to be concerned about gadgets for all and internet access for free.