Some people rely too much on doctors instead of taking care of their own health. What problems could this approach to healthcare cause and how might they be solved.?

Certain people sure that physicians can help them with any disease or well-being issue. Rather than learning things about a healthy lifestyle they used to solve problems by visiting doctors. In my,opinion it could lead the medical system to unwanted consequences such as overloading it. Because of overstretching doctors may not be able to spend time with the patients who most need their help. As a result, some patients with serious diseases will not get treatment in time. For example, there is only one hospital in my town in which physicians work full worktime day, but due to high,attendance it is not possible to examine all visitors. Owing to this situation people must go to another city where are easier to allot help. I believe that we can tackle this trouble in different ways. Firstly, society needs education to help them take responsibility for their own strength, Secondly, if people visited their doctor more regularly, more health problems could be detected early and treated before they became serious. Lastly, people should be expected to pay to solve problems that they created through their own lifestyle choices. Moreover, the government must create a new system that will help to determine the condition of each person; it will be useful in order what patient doctors should examine earlier. To sum up, we all must be attentive concerning our well-being because it will affect us firstly. The population of each nation is growing by the day and authorities should include this factor when they make decisions.