Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having free time. Discuss both views and state your opinion

Possessing additional capital and reduced free time is exceeding reduced capital and to be at large. The society aspires to have more capital as it will facilitate in achieving dreams as well as supporting the communities. I will elucidate more about capital and time and assert my opinion. Firstly, the society aspires to have more money as capital is associated with pleasure and achievements. In addition, the merits of having capital are that you are in a position of having latest trends, big houses and cars without pressure. For example almost all the presidents globally uses Mercedes or Armani which are status symbols. Money compel quality of life to be preferable and thus reduce povery. Therefore, to add more salt to the wound every human being wound choose to have capital and rather have no time. Secondly, many people desire to be wealthy very fast as the notion says happiness is only found money. That being said, the society earning less and having free time suite them. They satisfy what they have and I am certain that they convince others that money can’t buy happiness and in addition they are able to have time for family, friends and entertainment. A research done by psychologist department in Kenyatta University shows that 50% of children with mental illness are found in family who are in transit. Therefore, time factor is crucial as having more money thus should be taken into account. In conclusion, let have time for work and our family as both are important aspects. i agree money is important but time cannot be pulled back once gone.It is crusual to balance both time and money for a healthy and happy life