Many people believe that the high level of violence in films today ate causing serious social problems. What are these problems and how could they be reduced.

There has been a tremendous amount of violence in the movies produced these days. Many people believe it has a long-lasting impact on people of all age groups which leads to numerous social issues. This essay shall discuss the problems of how individuals put their lives in danger as a result of these along with some solutions to mitigate these issues. Firstly, young people endangered their life when they imitate the stunts which are performed by their ideals in feature films. For instance, although these dangerous acts are done under the proper supervision, adults tend to do these without guidance leading their life at stake. Moreover, often these stunts are reflected as strength and confidence therefore, youngsters try these at home imposing threats to them. Thus, putting general people lives at risk is one of the big problems caused by these terrible acts. Secondly, media has become a great source of learning ways pf committing crimes by boosting the confidence of criminals. For example, most crime shows give ideas to criminals about how they can easily murder and escape from the consequences. As a result, they evoke a sense of fear and insecurity in society with the increasing rates of crimes in general. One of the steps that can be taken to ameliorate the above problems is by banning those horrible stunts in movies fully. Besides,that there should be age restrictions on the audience which specifically excludes the viewers below 18 from watching such sensitive videos. Furthermore, negative reinforcement should be given to villains in these films which serves an important lesson. To conclude, the above issues of endangering people life and the increased rate of crimes could be avoided by taking appropriate steps of banning such movies and restricting viewers age groups.