Some celebrities are famous because of their wealth and glamour. Some people believe that they can set a bad example for young people. Do you agree or disagree?

Some well-known people are idols for human beings because of their wealth and attractiveness. It is claimed that these features may have serious effects on the behaviour of youngsters. I partially agree with this opinion, as those are not a single contributor to the development of bad character among children. These days, technological advancements are creating great opportunities for famous humans to spread information about themselves, such as wealth, appearance, and overall lifestyle, in order to be followed by many fans across the world. In some cases, such conditions lead persons to ignore the behaviour of those who are socially active, children in particular due to their high natural tendency for repeating the actions of others. As a consequence, they became obsessed with that and changed their overall lifestyle, starting to be busy with nonsense. Therefore, some popular singers or artists can strongly affect behavioural change negatively. However, I consider that celebrities are not the single driver to set a bad example for young generations since other factors, such as family environment and the cycle of friends, might influence them more than others. As for a family, some parents are an example of a broken relationship between members, resulting in growing with a negative mindset. In other words, some children are not active on social media, or even if they are, there is a lesser possibility for alteration of child behaviour than that of family matters. Friends are even more important influencers for a person, as with the help of communication, every child may choose a path for their future career, and visual power can be the last option. To conclude, although the wealth and glamour of a famous community may be a bad example for each child, the environment that covers them is an even more powerful influencer in society.