Some people it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world, others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There are many concerned individuals who feel that we should share our knowledge with others in fields of scientific research, corporation and education, while others believe that some details are too crucial that we should not give it freely.In my opinion, I do agree with this notion because both are relevant and imperative to deliver the picture as per the requirement. On one hand, during scientific investigations, many regions invest a vast amount of money and considerable hard work to gain recognition in the world through their valuable experiment. For instance, If Indian engineers and scientists are exploring the area of Planetary science. Then it becomes confidential and they can not share their study materials with other communities. This is applicable in the academic as well as the corporate world. If an organization has identified a neech technology, that has a better future and it can help them to improve their revenue. Then more likely they won't share that piece of data with other companies as they have spent huge money on data analysts to take out such input. On the other hand, there are multifarious things that can be shared. Simply stating, there are certain situations where dividing our knowledge becomes vital. One example is, when coronavirus was growing rapidly, at that time it became critical to contribute testimony related to it, in order to stop the spread of this deadly virus. Thus when the vaccines got introduced by various society, it was then offered to many other regions. For example, India has exported their vaccines to poor people where they won't have sufficient money to investigate vaccines. In conclusion, I profoundly affirm that both the cases have different instincts and are useful to pass the information according to the necessity.