Nowadays, some parents pressure their children to be successful. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or negative development?

In recent years, It has been seen that, in order to have a triumphant occupation, parents are forcing their kids. I completely dispute the formal statement and in this essay, I will support my view with examples. One major problem with enforcing professional choices to teenagers is, it can lead to suicidal cases. For instance, nowadays, we have seen that students have a hectic schedule as they are busy with their schools and tutions that they hardly get time to play games. Due to that, it becomes arduous for them to take out their stress and they may get caught up in threatening thoughts. In recent studies, it has been proved that sports can improve your creativity and make you active. Also, one can see games as a stress buster. As a solution, a father should grant their kids to enjoy outdoor activities, which will help little ones to concentrate more on academics. Moreover, few parents force the younger generation to pursue a career in a stream that has a better future, without even considering what the youth reality want to study. For example is, If a student is good at singing but it does not have a guaranteed scope, the parent won't accept singing as a strong career option. In current studies, it has been seen that, students who are making careers in their comfortable fields are more successful as compared to those who are not liking their courses. As a solution, parents and kids, both should be open for a meaningful discussion and should come to a conclusion without pressurizing each other. In conclusion, parents and youngsters should take course decisions wisely and judiciously to make sure children can undertake the career with their hesitation and at the time, they can enjoy their educational journey.