Many claim that the fast food industry had a negative impact on the environment ,eating habits and families. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the consumption of fast meals is rapidly growing all over the world.Almost 75% of the world's population uses ready-made food over other food.Adults have different schools of thought about junk feed.I completely agree with the following statement because eating junk bread has no significant benefits than many disadvantages. To start with, the Industry preparing fast cuisine has spread its vast roots around the globe. The trend began in European countries in the late 70s and still continues.The core idea to develop such type of fast foodstuff was just to save time. rubbish food is the only item which is prepared within no time however people started consuming it. For example, In 2012, the percentage of people consuming junk became 78% of the total population, which became a sign of danger. Secondly, this production has a great negative impact on the environment,eating habits also families.It weakens body strength and also degrades the immune system in habitats which is particularly the major root of the body.The production had influenced a great number of young man persuading their families towards this trash. Moreover, it is extremely harmful however it causes diseases like major Heart diseases (because it increases cholesterol levels in the body) and increases the level of fats in the body which unfits the human body for daily routines and workouts. For instance, Surveys and reports from 2002 to 2016 indicate that 60% of diseases in adults are because of eating fast food items. To sum up, this business doesn't have even a single advantage other than containing a number of harms and causes, although the industry has no major role but is extremely used as a ritual or show off.So it's better to use it occasionally rather than routinely.