Scientists and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artist. To what extent do you agree?

Today we have a high speed in the technology race and science and, consequently, scientists and technology experts tend to be more important and competitive specialists in this areas. In this essay, I will agree with this issue and describe some arguments. Firstly, the digital age started not so many years ago if we compare it with our whole past scientific research it still has a huge potential to start a new era in the virtual or cybernetic world. Every musician and artist is based on his own experience and viewings adding something new and personal. Similarly, scientists create a large number of methods for the fastest analysis and modelling of any kind of data as personal information, music and arts. Hence, what musicians and artists have been doing for many years you can get in a few minutes on a simple website, therefore they have a competition between themselves with their skills and science with cutting-edge methods. Secondly, modern society has many problems that could be solved only by scientists, so the popularity of arts loses its position in human priorities. For creative persons, it is almost difficult to take the attention of humanity in the digital world with requirements increasing every year. In conclusion, I have an opinion that scientists and technology experts are highly valued by today's trend of innovations for reasons and I believe that with the government's funding, they will create the greatest future, but humanity won't forget about the arts and our culture linked them.