Some people belive that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory jo or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

According to certain people, poor living conditions, like financial uncertainty or distressing workplace, should be left unaltered. While others hold an opposite opinion. This essay will take a look at both sides of the argument. However, I firmly believe that people should try their best to change their life quality to better. There is no doubt that some portion of the population prefers not to interfere while facing certain difficulties. In my opinion, this could be due to their belief in fate and it being inevitable. In other words, such individuals not only believe that fate has decided everything, but also that their problems will be miraculously solved. Moreover, they are of the opinion that trying to improve their conditions will only lead to more distress. Thus, they do not attempt to take any action. On the other hand, a group with an opposing point of view argue that people themselves are in charge of their destinies. For instance, an unemployed person, who is facing monetary difficulties, should not just wait for opportunities to present themselves, but start searching for them. Additionally, there are a plethora of examples when individuals with poor backgrounds refused to accept their current state of living and worked hard in order to improve that. As a result, they have achieved their goals and considerably improved their life quality. A famous football player, Cristiano Ronaldo, could be used as an example to prove this point. To sum up, while people's views divide on whether or not to continue to live in challenging living circumstances, from my perspective, individuals should work hard to improve those situations.