Some people believe that immigration brings huge risks into developed countries and should be strongly restricted. Others think it is necessary for these countries’ economy. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Immigration is a controversial subject nowadays. Especially we are living in global era. In this essay, I shall elaborate on also I shall reveal my point of view according to this issue. To begin with, generally speaking about immigration considers as a matter hasing pors and cons. Alot of folks prefer the idea of leaving own country. Thus, to seek for stability, safe, and good quality life style, therefore, they encourge the whole human to dispense of the motherland as well as they are accepting to be a foreigners in another province. For example: the war in Iraq and Syria obligated most of the citizen to leave their homes and jobs to another static and stabile countries. As I see from my opinion, it is clear that the first reason is the safe, secondly, the quality of life style. Furthermore, studying and job offers also those parciptates in increasing in the persantage of the number of immigrants. On the other hand, the pattern of travelling from different countries as well as the diversity in the coins and economic state between the arrival and the recipient has a significant effect on the economic state of the recipient city, additionally, this will upgrade the working_hand in the different fields for example: in 80s Iraq open the door for the Egyptian farmers to work in Iraq, consequently, the income of the crops rises and the economic statue of the state. Moreover, the mixture of different cultures will also parciptate in growing up the recipient country. In the nutshell, some humankind encourage the immigration while others dislike this idea. Hence, they see the investment is better in the motherland rather than a foreigon nation. This is a controversial concept, and overall, it is a life saving in the first degree. I concur with the immigration when there is a source of risk on the person's life.