It is said that people’s life now is becoming more and more stressful. What are the causes and how to solve it?

It is a fact that the growth of a person nowadays is getting more and more stressed as compared to past decades. There are several reasons for this situation; however, there are few measures to solve this problem. Both causes and solutions will be discussed further. Examining the reasons for the heavy load on the life of today's generation, the most common one is living expenses. This is because each and every individual does not have satisfaction from what they are doing. That means every person is trying to deal with new situations each day as they trying new things every day, it challenges their mental and physical abilities to survive. For example, people always try to live a luxurious life for that he has to earn more and to meeting this requirement he has to work hard like 20 hours of a day and he could not get enough time for sleep which always makes him unhealthy.Pushing a limit is a good thing but getting out of capacity is not a wise choice. Alternatively, there are some preventative measures to solve given issues. the foremost is people have to come out of their comfort zone but don't have to be curious about each and everything in life and live in present is the best example of it. This means that thinking about the future and ruining present life is not a good thing to do. People have to think about it and do things that need in present life rather than in future. To conclude, it can be finally commented that there are many causes of stressful life such as mental pressure of jobs, however, the aforementioned solution can solve the problem.