Economic growth is the best way of ending global poverty but it can also have a negative effect on the environment. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the rapidly changing world, the debates over the positive and negative outcomes of economic improvements revolve around ending poverty and detrimental effects on natural habitats. I believe that It has a balanced division of Outcomes and it will be explored in this essay along with conclusions in the upcoming paragraph. On the one hand, undoubtedly starvation is tackled by the method of employment. This means that thanks to economic expansion, new companies will come into Competition and open more job opportunities; Leading people to fulfil their basic desires and change their lifestyles. For instance, if the developed public has had a good GDP as other developed nations; it would indicate economic prosperity. Along with this, mitigate migration; as new generation would have work in their nations. For Example, according to the Hindustan Times, more than 85% of folks leave their homeland to 'alleviate poverty in developing land due to Economic advancement. This supports my view of why economic rise is really helpful. On the other hand, owing to improved basic infrastructure; deforestation has a harmful impact on the environment. The factor emphasises that after clearing the Land of green flora, an animal habitat would be affected. Not only this, excavated soil/erosion Could be seen due to Cut plants. For instance, in Himachal Pradesh more than 200 are deforested to build more buildings and it has been seen that thousands of animals were impacted last year. Moreover, global warming is the main effect of economic production as more and more people travel to their workplaces by vehicle on a daily basis. Therefore, there are more environmental side effects of profitable improvement than positive outcomes. In Conclusion, although it has numerous - positive results this rise merits of ending poverty with the rise in employment but it also has negative aspects.