Some people think that intelligence is innate while others argue that it can be improved by learning discuss both the views and give your opinion

It is often argued that brilliance is a natural trait of human beings, while other people contend that we can improve our intelligence by studying with a suitable method. Personally, practising studiously can completely be a way to boost our intelligent quotient. It is an undeniable fact that many people have possessed innate intelligence since they were a child. Apparently, these kids show such an admirable performance in school, especially at subjects demanding logical and problem-solving skill as Mathematics and Physics. As a result. becoming an excellent student gives them considerable respect from their teachers and fellows,which understandably leads to self-centred character and spoils their career in the future. On the other hand, expecting the natural ability is not the single way to reach the horizon of knowledge. Practising our brains with a host of questions and unhesitatingly learning new things around us have a positive effect on our intelligence. A salient example is Thomas Edison- the greatest inventor of all time who claimed that success comes from 1% intelligence and the rest is effort and passion. We can enhance our ability and production by perfecting ourselves every day. Some essential activity including playing the logical game like Sudoku, Jigsaw and Ludo or taking part in outside events makes us more flexible and confident. It is a fundamental factor  for exploring our potential ability. To conclude, I once again reaffirm my opinion that boosting a person’s intelligence is undoubtfully possible. However, owning innate brilliance is a potential advantage and the attitude toward that trait is of importance.