It is generally believed that the internet is an excellent means of communication but some people suggest that it may not be the best place to find information. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that the Internet is an excellent way to communicate with people, but it is often said that on the Internet we can not find all the information that we need. In this essay, I am going to discuss both points of view and then I will try to explain why I strongly believe that the Internet is useful for everything. It is generally thought that by the Internet we can talk with people from all around the world and In my opinion, this is a great opportunity for everybody because we can meet a lot of new friends. For example, nowadays, there are several social networks where you can find and chat with people who live on the other part of the earth. Moreover, the speed of communication has sharply increased with the use of Internet in fact today it is possible to know in real life what is happening wherever we want. Although someone suggests that Internet is not the best place to find informations, I think that we can find all the knowledge we require. In addition the use of the Internet is faster compared, for instance, with the encyclopedia or books due to the fact we only need to write the key-word on browser and we have what we need instead of searching among hundreds of pages. In conclusion, I think that Internet can be considered one of the most important inventions because we can communicate with other people from all over the world and then It is an efficient way to find information.