The government is spending a lot of money to discover life on other planets. Some people think that government is wasting money and should spend more money addressing the problems of public. To what extent do you agree?

Universe is always a very mysterious thing to human. Although, science and technology have rapidly developed, scientists want to discover other planets and demonstrate that have life. Today, some people want the government to recognize about wasting budgets in space project and need to increase in problem of public. This essay, I will discuss my point of view that why spending for the people living in this world is more important. In the first place, the astronomers have educated about possibility of life in other planets since in the past. However, all projects use a lot of expenditure from the government to operate diverse thesis, create spaceships, and so on. Hence, spending billions of dollars on space projects is not sensible because the result of such projects conveys slight achievements, for instance, discovering water on Mars and Moon. Some people think that cosmos programs should reduce money for expending more in the public issues. For example, global warming situation, air pollution, inadequate transportation, and etc. Consequently, all of problems illustrate the national administration should improve the people life. Likewise, some people who live in some countries have underestimate quality of life, deficient basic factor, and luck of education for children. It is government’s responsibility to work and spend on the welfare of the general public, for example, more funds can be allocated to building welfare schools and hospitals. To conclude, advancing in technology and spending on research in space is still essential thing but budget allocation should contribute in suitable quantity in order to no effect with other necessary projects. Therefore, should use the funds to progress the overall life standard of its people.