Some people say that the government should spend more money taking care of elderly people while others think that government spending should be spent more on the education of young people. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The prosperity of a nation depends upon the policies made by its government. It is a common belief among some individuals that the administration should contribute more funds to look after the old people while others argue that the money should be spent on educating teenagers. In my opinion, I personally believe that a good amount of funds could be shared to educate the youngsters because they are the building blocks of a country. The young generation can convert the misfortune of a state into a bright future. A good quality education system would bring up children with unique ideas, and they learn different things that are beneficial for their practical life. For instance, Finland has spent a lot on their education, therefore, they have the best education system in the world. Such students would be able to establish companies and firms that are helpful to their economy. The system should invest in educating their young masses that would be fruitful for the nation. On the other hand, old and retired people also play a crucial part in society. We could provide basic facilities to our senior citizens, so they would live a peaceful life. Health and residential funds should be raised to act upon this idea,as it encourages a better quality of life among them. They would be treated politely due to their contributions to the nation. If they were government employees then it is essential to give them a considerable pension. In conclusion, whereas, the state would facilitate their retired persons, it is more worth considering to provide a high standard schooling system for a bright future.