There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher. What might be the man-made causes of temperatures rising? How should we deal with this problem?

In the last few years, parents thinking about providing their pupils good education in the schools has been affected really adversely. That’s why they started educating them in their homes rather than sending them to literacy centres. This essay will outline what has insisted the parents to provide homeschooling instead of making their child to learn in schools and explain the advantages of studying at home. Clearly, there are many pros of doing learning at home but do not have to pay big fees bills and keeping safe their child from drugs are major ones. Nowadays, in the educational institute drugs have become a common problem ofinstead of instead learning education they discuss how they can use a drugs with friends. Furthermore, these institutes raise the fee after every year, but the parents earnings do not get any augment in their pay. These things repel the parents from sending their children to schools. Its crystal clear that homeschooling can not give the exposure which is indeed needed. The child will not learn to interact with the other children as it's not normal to have so many different people at home daily. In addition, caretakers can not give them the same education as the schools can,and children will be left behind in the competent world. To conclude, both learnings from guardians and teachers have their own benefits. However, learning is made to get from schools and parents need to make their children aware of the difference between the good and bad.