Some people say that the main environmental problem is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people feel that the main reason for the environmental issue is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Moving on, the second group says that there are more important environmental difficulties. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of view and express my own opinion on the matters. Firstly, I will explore why some people say the environmental issue of our the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Secondly, I will discuss why other people disagree with it. In the beginning, some people believe that the first and important environmental problem is the loss of planets and animals. They think if humans can be more environmentally friendly can cause the growing of the planet and consequently lac of pollution and contamination. For example, when we are going to nature we have to be more careful about trees and animals, and also if we can underspending the fossil fuel, which is one of the important things cause of air pollution; as a result, we will have clean earth and planet can be grown, also if folk does not do a hunt in contrast species of animals doesn't die. On the other hand, some persons think we have more important environmental difficulties than the loss of particular species of plants and animals, which is I can't entirely agree with it. All-time if we want to start doing the good things, we should start with small things. For instance, if all the people worldwide live more environmentally friendly, such as using solar energy for power, riding a bike, recycling the garbage, and using plastic, it can help our mother earth. In conclusion, I believe that all the folk around the earth and the government of all countries should care about the environment and environmental problems. Moreover, we can give a hand by hand and improve over solar systems.