Uversity education system is one of the most widely discussed topics these days. Many people believe that college students should be allowed to choose subjects they like to study. Othenirs think that it is always better to learn subjects that have relevance in the future. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Without a doubt, society split into two factions based on various people's mindsets. As the university education system become a debatable topic nowadays. Some believe that students should study the subject they like, while others claim that it is better to study according to the future prospects of subjects. This essay will discuss relevant points in the impending paragraphs and an opinion will be given at the end of this essay. After analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is, that students should be able to select what they want to study because they are more interested in that particular course. In addition, everyone should follow their passions, so they will be successful in future. For example, the university of Windsor allows students to choose a course they like from a syllabus. Moving to the second notion of this essay, some colleges design their curriculum according to future scope, which will help pupils to get the required knowledge to compete with others. Furthermore, it becomes difficult to survive in this highly competitive world, hence one must learn things considering future prospects. For instance, the university of Ottawa provides a course list based on such prediction. In conclusion, Both viewpoints have their own benefits and drawbacks. One should study according to his passion and goal, while the other sets the stage for upcoming challenges. In my opinion, I will concur with the former one and it is predicted that more people will continue to follow their dreams and goals while choosing their favourite courses.