Fast food has become more common in recent years. Some people think that it has a negative effect on lifestyles and diets. Do you agree and disagree?

It is beyond debate that packet feed is more in demand in the fast pace life over few decades. A plethora of people assert that regular intake of these snacks has some deleterious effects on health. Personally, I support the idea and presenting my views in the following paragraphs with relevant examples. To begin with, the fast meal is the prime reason for obesity among the populace. In this highly competitive world, people have less time to cook, therefore they tend to eat packed feed like sandwiches, burgers and pizza to satisfy their hunger. Alongside, these foodstuffs are prepared with some preservatives in order to keep snacks fresh and edible. The presence of these preservatives affects the digestive system as the substances are arduous to digest and the deposit of the alongside the body turns into fat later. Moving further, having fast cuisine in all the meals affects the healthy eating patterns as people choose readily available food rather than green vegetables and fruits. Green vegetables and fruits, for instance, are full of vitamins and protein which make our body stronger and healthy. Folks who opt for burgers and sandwiches over fresh cuisine are more prone to illnesses as they have a weaker immune system in comparison with those who take green vegetables in their diet. To conclude then, undoubtedly, consumption of fast snacks is high in numbers over few years. I included the notion that the regular intake of packet meal increases obesity and replace healthy eating patterns with fast cuisine consumption which disturb the digestive system of the human body.