Some people think that individuals today are more dependent on each other . Others believe people have more independent. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Whether many individuals suppose that humans nowadays are more autonomous than they are, another group are on the contrary view. Even though several women who are housewives still depend on their husbands' salaries, I believe that people become much more independent than before due to many youngsters can earn lots of money when they are pretty young. It is undeniable in many families, that most the women still completely rely on their husbands' incomes. In fact, there is a belief that the tasks of women are marrying, giving birth,and becoming good housewives so the expenditure is completely counted on males who are breadwinners. Moreover, females also take their children as an excuse to neglect working, they say that to be good mothers they have to stay at home and look after the children. For example, each year, many journals in Vietnam as well as in the world report that although various forms of earning a living are appropriate with mothers, however, many females still depend on their finances and it can lead to many negative effects on women's lives as well as their mental health. On the other hand, many teenagers and youngsters have the ability to earn a living and have independence. Due to the fact that many parents ensure their children's education so many people are independent and tend to earn a living by themselves when they are young. Nowadays, there are a lot of jobs not just suitable for adults, some pages on the Internet advertise various jobs special for young people of any age, so youngsters easily access many jobs at the same time, in particular international occupations, they can earn a lot from those companies. Take Vietnamese youngsters as an example, many content creators not only live independently, but they also provide for their parents. In conclusion, some individuals say that people nowadays are more reliable than they have in the past, nevertheless, others argue this opinion. Though several wives depend on their husbands, I think that youngsters become independent of their parents because of additional jobs.