It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct (e.g. Dinosaur, dodos …) There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. Do you agree or disagree?

Wildlife namely dinosaurs, dodos, etc. are more and more mass extinction, and it is called a natural process. Besides, some people think that there is no reason why people should protect any animals, and I completely disagree with this statement. Firstly, animal species bring a healthy eco-system for the environment and people. It is clear to see that reducing of animals that eat meat and increasing in the amounts of animals that eat only plant could lose balance in eco-system. For example, herbivores rose significantly, and they would consume a large number of plants; therefore, it affects agriculture. Secondly, wildlife plays a vital role in improving the economy of nations. Thanks to protecting animals that countries could earn a lot of benefits from money. For instance, Singapore is one of the great examples where authorities have taken steps of creating habitat and maintaining the wildlife just to promote tourism in their country. Finally, if people prevented animal species from extinct, they would contribute a lot of benefits to medicinal values. Obviously, people could extract a lot of nutrients from animal species. Illustration, codfish contains a huge rich amount in omega3 and omega6 antioxidant that helps fight to age. In conclusion, some people believe that there is no reason why people need to perform activities to protect animal species from extinction because it is a natural process. Nevertheless, in fact, people have many reasons to prevent wildlife from extinction namely improving a healthy eco-system, developing the economy, and bringing advantage about medicinal values.