What are the main reasons and solutions for re-offend?

Criminal offences are increasing at an alarming rate. Major part has been played by criminals who have been released from prison. This essay will discuss major causes and their possible way out. Lack of empathy and financial hardships are the main two causes for these re-offends. Primarily, Society has never been welcoming when it comes to readjusting lawbreakers. Lack of emotional support makes lawbreakers feel vulnerable, which leads to loneliness, leading those individuals’ ways back to the crime world and to their inmates, where they feel more acceptable. Secondly, the lack of working opportunities makes their survival challenging. In most cases, they are not even able to provide with the basic need of their families. Eventually, convicts begin to do the same things they used to do before. For example, a multinational company having international clients would not give the job to an offender, leaving him no choice than doing unjust things like theft and loot to provide with the basic needs of his family. Possible solutions for this can be, firstly, Government should provide emotional help to fugitives, making their adjustment to society smooth. Hence, they feel accepted and comfortable. To exemplify, Assistance provided by regional churches and NGOs help them build stronger mind. Secondly, as it is difficult finding a job for criminals, the government can prioritize their financial necessities and should provide them with small minimum wage jobs to make their survival easy. To exemplify, jobs dealing with physical hard work or small tasks of collecting garbage cleaning the cities can be assigned to lawbreakers. Utilizing these ways can significantly solve the issue of re-offends. In conclusion, this essay highlighted the reasons behind this are the absence of support from society and minimal job opportunities. This essay also presented solutions to this are twofold providing confidence-building sessions and assigning small tasks to maintain financial stability.